choose your country

welcome

shopping bag 0 items

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Boutique

ggg

Rome

Via del Babuino, 81 (Woman)

T. +39 06 3230582 +39 06 3234598
babuino.donna@genteroma.it

More Details

Rome

Via del Babuino, 77 (Woman)

T. +39 06 3207671 +39 06 32076
babuino77@genteroma.it

More Details

Rome

Via del Babuino, 185 (Man)

T. +39 06 3225954 +39 06 3226975
babuino.uomo@genteroma.it

More Details

Rome

Via Frattina, 93 (Woman)

T. +39 06 6789132
frattina@genteroma.it

More Details

Rome

Via Cola di Rienzo, 277 (Woman)

T. +39 06 3211516
cola@genteroma.it

More Details

Rome

Viale Europa, 91 (Woman / Man)

T. +39 06 5926414
eur@genteroma.it

More Details

Rome

Via di Vigna Stelluti, 177 (Woman)

T. +39 06 36306208
vigna@genteroma.it

More Details

Porto Rotondo

Piazza Quadra, 14 (Woman)

T. +39 0789 34928
porto@genteroma.it

More Details

Rome (GENTE Roma Outlet)

Via Cola di Rienzo, 246

T. +39 06 6892672
outlet@genteroma.it

More Details

This website uses its own cookies to improve your web experience and third-party ones to send you promotional messages according to your interests. In order to have further information and to modify cookies settings, please click here. If you click on “OK” and continue your web experience, you accept the use of cookies.